pasterwee.blogg.se

Yandamuri veerendranath novels in telugu
Yandamuri veerendranath novels in telugu







yandamuri veerendranath novels in telugu
  1. #YANDAMURI VEERENDRANATH NOVELS IN TELUGU HOW TO#
  2. #YANDAMURI VEERENDRANATH NOVELS IN TELUGU FULL#

I was the youngest chief officer in the history of Andhra Bank. When he became chairman of Andhra Bank and took me as chief officer of Small Scale Industries. Not only did the manager increase my salary, he also promoted me. I asked my father and he said: ‘If he likes you, he will increase the salary. The manager asked me if I would pass and asked me to write a bond for a salary of Rs 250 for three years. Without waiting for CA results, I joined the State Finance Corporation. After B.Com, I wanted to do M.Com but I couldn’t afford it. Mathematics was my most interesting subject because it’s right brain-oriented. I didn’t have money to go to college, and for CA, you need not go to college and study. There I completed CA in three years even though it was a four-year course. I started off at Rajahmundry and travelled through Jammalamadugu, Anantapur, Kadapa, Khammam and Hyderabad for pre-university and Kakinada for B.Com. My grandfather developed my memory and father, my intelligence. My grandfather used to teach me poems and made me memorise mantra pushpam.

yandamuri veerendranath novels in telugu

My father beat me only once – he asked me ‘when it’s 7 o’clock in England, what time is it in London?’ I answered ‘10 o’clock’. Proper guidance can help you become successful. Under my father’s guidance, from being a ‘failure’ I went on to becoming the topper in school, in just one year.

#YANDAMURI VEERENDRANATH NOVELS IN TELUGU FULL#

Even today at the age of 73, I have a full head of hair.

#YANDAMURI VEERENDRANATH NOVELS IN TELUGU HOW TO#

My father taught me how to save money– I didn’t visit a barber or use coconut oil. My father used to teach everyone in our street. After my grandfather passed away, we went to Anantapur to my father. I was quite pampered as a child and failed in my Class V and VI. My father couldn’t feed his four children – so he handed me and my brother over to my grandfather who used to stay in Jammalamadugu where I studied from Class I to V. My mother is from Bhadrachalam and father from Konaseema, on either side of the Godavari. Even though my grandfather was a deputy tahsildar, he married off my mother, who was comparatively rich, to my father. He somehow completed his graduation and must have been a genius. My father was an orphan he stayed in a small hut and had to struggle for food. I come from a poor family – I distinctly remember that when we purchased a small fan, my mother did puja to it. In a freewheeling interview with The Pioneer’s Naveena Ghanate, Veerenderanath speaks about transitioning from a ‘failure’ to school topper, writing novels, controversies and new films. Known as a path-breaking novelist, he has worked as a Chartered Accountant and a film director and can recite the Archimedes Principle or multiplication tables at age of 73. Multifaceted Yandamuri Veerendranath never fails to surprise you.









Yandamuri veerendranath novels in telugu